Contact Us    Phone / 06 751 4285   |   Email /

Trustee Election 2018 – Candidates Confirmed

Nominations for the 2018 Trustee election for Te Kāhui o Taranaki Trust (the Trust) closed at 5pm on Thursday 19 July 2018. The following nominations were received for the two vacancies on the Trust:

  • KING Jacqui
  • RITAI Damon Paul Waru-Te-Puu
  • TUUTA Raymond

As there were more nominations received than vacancies, an election will be held by postal an internet voting to determine the Trustees.

Voting papers will be posted to adult registered members of the Trust from Wednesday 8 August 2018.

Voting will close at 5pm on Friday 14 September 2018.

Anthony Morton
Returning Officer – Te Kāhui o Taranaki Trust
PO Box 3138
0800 666 030

20 July 2018

Leave a Reply