Contact Us    Phone / 06 751 4285 or 0800 835 2484   |   Email /

Puniho Pā

Tarawainuku Marae

Contact Info

Stacey Taingahue
Email: Click here

Chairperson: David Jones
Email: Click here
Secretary: Te Ingo Ngaia
Email: Click here
Treasurer: Graham Sands
Email: Click here

Related organisation/Komiti
Paora Aneti 17 & Paora Aneti 18 Trust

Physical Address

South Road
RD 37

Postal Address

PO Box 385
New Plymouth 4310

Connect with us

Visit the Puniho Pā Facebook Group.