Contact Us    Phone / 06 751 4285 or 0800 835 2484   |   Email /

Vote – 2019 Trustee Elections

Nominations have now closed for the 2019 Trustee election for Te Kāhui o Taranaki Trust (the Trust). 

The confirmed candidates for the four available positions are: Dene Ainsworth, Daniel Harrison, Leanne Horo, Tane Manu, Fay Mulligan, Dennis Ngāwhare and Aroaro Tamati.

As there were more nominations received than vacancies, an election will be held by postal and internet voting to confirm the Trustees.  Voting papers will be posted to registered members of the Trust from Monday 4 November 2019. Voting will close at 5pm on Wednesday 4 December 2019. Candidate information can be found here.

Click here to Vote.

Election enquiries including requests for additional or replacement voter packs should be directed to the election helpline:

Anthony Morton Returning Officer – Te Kāhui o Taranaki Trust PO Box 3138, Christchurch Election Helpline Ph 0800 666 041 or email

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Our education grants are now closed, please check your emails for updates.