Contact Us    Phone / 06 751 4285 or 0800 835 2484   |   Email /

Vote – 2023 Trustee Elections

Nominations have now closed for the 2023 Trustee election for Te Kāhui o Taranaki Trust (the Trust).

The confirmed candidates for the three available positions are: Jaqualine (Jacqui) King, Vanessa Sidney-Richmond, Jamie Tuuta and Hayden Wano.

Candidate information can be found here.

As there were more nominations received than vacancies, an election will be held by postal and internet voting to confirm the Trustees.  Voting papers will be posted to registered members of the Trust from Monday 11 September 2023. Voting will close at 5pm on Wednesday 11 October 2023.

In-person voting will close at the conclusion of the AGM on Saturday 14 October 2023.

Click here to Vote.

Election enquiries including requests for additional or replacement voter packs should be directed to the election helpline:

Anthony Morton Returning Officer

PO Box 3138, Christchurch

Election Helpline Ph 0800 666 924 or email

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Our education grants are now closed, please check your emails for updates.