Contact Us    Phone / 06 751 4285 or 0800 835 2484   |   Email /

2015 Election of Trustees

Nominations have now closed for the 2015 Trustee election for the Taranaki Iwi Trust. The confirmed candidates for the 2 available positions are:

[custom_table style=”2″]

Denton-Conroy Pungaerere Elaine
Leatherby Rawinia (Donna)
Ngawhare Dennis
Tamatea David
Wano-Bryant Puna


As there were more nominations received than vacancies, an election will be held by postal and internet voting to confirm the Trustees required. Voting papers will be posted to registered members of the Taranaki Iwi Trust from Wednesday 29 July 2015.

Voting will close at 5pm on Friday 4 September 2015.

Anthony Morton
Returning Officer – Taranaki Iwi Trust
PO Box 3138
0800 666 031

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Our education grants are now closed, please check your emails for updates.