Contact Us    Phone / 06 751 4285 or 0800 835 2484   |   Email /

2022 Election of Trustees – Declaration of Election Result

We are pleased to advise the 2022 Trustee election result.

Please join us in congratulating Miaana Patene, Daniel Harrison, Aroaro Tamati and Leanne Kuraroa Horo.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Our education grants are open, click on the link for more info